Caravan Site Reviews

Here is what recent guests have said about the Blagdon Farm Certificated Location Caravan Site or click on the link below to see our reviews on the Caravan Club website:

June 2016: Will recommend to others and would love to come again. Mr & Mrs F
June 2016: Really enjoyed our stay.We will definitely be back. Mr & Mrs B
June 2016: Saw Deer, Hares and all sorts of fish in lake. Wish we could have spent longer. Difficult to fault! Mr & Mrs B
June 2016: Please stay the same! Mr & Mrs F
June 2016: We have enjoyed our stay.  Everything great. Mr & Mrs B
May 2016: Outstanding in every way. You have everything covered to a very high standard. Mr & Mrs B
May 2016: Best CL we've been on. So peaceful and beautiful. Mr & Mrs L
Apr 2016: Always very clean. Play room good idea and swimming pool excellent. We 'd come again. Mr & Mrs B
Apr 2016: We look forward to coming back again. Mr & Mrs P
Mar 2016: Very friendly. Great to have a dog area. Lovely site. We will be back. Mr & Mrs S
Mar 2016: Very quiet and peaceful. Enjoyed birdlife especially the Barn Owl. Hot powerful showers. Mr & Mrs B
Feb 2016: Had a really lovely stay. Nice places to visit not too far away. We will definitely come again. Mrs L

Jan 2016: This is without doubt the best CL site I have ever stayed on.  The facilities are second to none. Mrs K
Oct 2015: Beautiful setting, peaceful and fish in excellent condition. Loved the site. Mr & Mrs M
Sept 2015: Best CL for us in 35 years of camping. Mr & Mrs P
Sept 2015: Facilities exellent. Very attractive setting. A very enjoyable stay. Mr & Mrs N
Sept 2015: Nice friendly welcome. Pool beautifully warm and very clean. Mr & Mrs F
Sept 2015: Really nice stay. Mrs H
Sept 2015: Very pleasant grounds and the lake and fishing were excellent.  Mr & Mrs S
Sept 2015: Never stayed anywhere better. Outstanding facilities. Mrs O
Aug 2015: A lovely site. Excellent value for money. We will return. Mr & Mrs J
Aug 2015: Thank you. We will be back! Mr & Mrs S
Aug 2015: We have really enjoyed our stay. Can't praise it highly enough. We will certainly be back. Mrs H
Aug 2015: Thank you for a relaxing family centred break. We have already recommended you! Mrs M
Aug 2015: Excellent, friendly staff. Really enjoyed our stay. Mr S
Aug 2015: It is hard to say how this can be improved. A really nice and friendly stay. Mr & Mrs L
Aug 2015: We have had a wonderful holiday in such lovely surroundings and can't wait to return. Mr & Mrs P
July 2015: A very quiet and relaxing place to stay. Mr & Mrs R
July 2015: The site is very well maintained and a lovely place to stay. Mr & Mrs J
June 2015: Site facilities out of this world! Mr & Mrs K
June 2015: Very friendly and helpful. Site facilities out of this world. Difficult to improve on perfection! Mr & Mrs K
June 2015: Booked another 3 breaks! Mr & Mrs B
April 2015: Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. You have been so kind and helpful. Mr & Mrs S
April 2015: A great site for a relaxing family holiday. Thank you. Mr & Mrs S
Sept 2014 - The minute we arrive we start to relax due to the hard work from Karen, Ian and Robert to ensure everything is perfect.  Mr & Mrs B
Sept 2014 -  Facilities were superb!  The bar is excellent with really warm welcome. Great to have use of the pool.  Showers/toilets were very clean & tidy. We absolutely loved our stay at Blagdon Farm.  Thank you. Mr W
Sept 2014 - Pitch was great & we thought that the area around water tap & emptying point were well thought out. Swimming pool was excellent & showers very clean. Mr & Mrs R
Aug 2014 - What a lovely, relaxing site in a rural but easily accessible area. Mr & Mrs P
Aug 2014 - The swimming pool is a bonus, and enjoyable sitting on the sun deck.  The children's play area is well cut & lots of play things. The dog walking area is well fenced. Mrs. P
Aug 2014 - Great price.  More facilities than you could hope for on a CL site. Even dogs are well catered for with a dog walking field.  Mr & Mrs L
Aug 2014 - Made us welcome and showed us round the site. The bar was ideal for a relaxing evening. 10/10 for cleanliness. Perfect, well maintained fishing lake and grounds. Lots of fish to be had and caught plenty. Mr & Mrs B
Aug 2014 - Outstanding facilities for the price. The indoor swimming pool and games room are much needed to keep little ones entertained. Mr & Mrs C
Aug 2014 - Facilities are second to none.  Toilets and showers spotless. It was pleasant to have a bar on site.  My husband enjoyed the fishing and was impressed by the quality of the fish. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to friends. Mr & Mrs H
July 2014 - Very pleasant walk around lake. Lovely peaceful site. Very good WiFi. Mr & Mrs E
July 2014 - Friendly welcome and relevant information supplied. Above expectation for a CL. Good fishing and fish in good condition. Ideal for families. Mr & Mrs B
July 2014 - Very pleased to see all the wildlife. A wonderful place to stay - not too far from home so will definitely be back before too long. Thanks for everything. Mr. & Mrs P

Click here to read our reviews on the Caravan Club website.